Latest Products http://www.shreejibiomedical.com Latest Products Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:47:14 +0530 en-us http://www.shreejibiomedical.com Hospital Furniture http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/hospital-furniture.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/hospital-furniture.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fowler Bed http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/fowler-bed.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/fowler-bed.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made steady progress as a Supplier of Fowler Beds. The Fowler Beds, offered by the company, are procured from trusted sources and the company ensures the timely and safe deliveries. Icu Manual Bed http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/icu-manual-bed.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/icu-manual-bed.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly sought-after Supplier of ICU Manual Beds. The ICU Manual Beds, offered by the company, are known for their quality as well as high durability. Pulse Oximeter http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/pulse-oximeter.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drager Ventilator http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/drager-ventilator.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/drager-ventilator.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient Drager Ventilator. Our Drager Ventilator includes following Features and specifications. Heart Lung Machine http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/heart-lung-machine.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/heart-lung-machine.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the finest quality Heart Lung Machine. Our Heart Lung Machine is a flexible, dependable and cost-efficient module blood pumping system. Datascope IABP Machine http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/datascope-iabp-machine.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/datascope-iabp-machine.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The system Datascope IABP Machine (98XT IABP) comes with Cardio Sync 2TM featuring R-TracTM. Datascope IABP Machine introduces the System 98XT with the auto-timing supervisor, "R-Trac", a highly advanced second-generation IAB timing control system. Wireless Nurse Calling System http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/wireless-nurse-calling-system.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/wireless-nurse-calling-system.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Supplier of Wireless Nurse Calling Systems. The Wireless Nurse Calling Systems are easy to use and are known for their zero installation cost. Bionet Pulse Oximeter http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/bionet-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/bionet-pulse-oximeter.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we are engaged in supplying Bionet Pulse Oximeter from Gujarat, India. The entire product range is sourced from the certified vendors after complete quality assurance. Blood Cell Counter Reagents http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/cell-counter-reagent.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/cell-counter-reagent.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric company, we are engrossed in providing Cell Counter Reagent to our patrons, nationwide. Having years of experience, we are tagged as a prominent Supplier of Cell Counter Reagent sited in Gujarat, India. Fisher Paykel Humidifier http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/fisher-paykel-humidifier.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/fisher-paykel-humidifier.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our exclusive assortment of Fisher & Paykel Humidifier. The quality assured basic components are used to assemble the Fisher & Paykel Humidifier as per industry norms. Flexicare Ventilator Circuit http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/flexicare-ventilator-circuit.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/flexicare-ventilator-circuit.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we are in the business of supplying Flexicare Ventilator Circuit from Gujarat, India. Made from the finest quality material and procured after complete quality checking, our Flexicare Ventilator Circuits are known for their reliable and excellent performance. Masimo Pulse Oximeter http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/masimo-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/masimo-pulse-oximeter.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Supplier, we bring forth an assortment of Masimo Pulse Oximeter from Gujarat, India. The product range is designed and compiled by keeping in mind the predefined industry parameters. Nellcor Pulse Oximeter http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/nellcor-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/nellcor-pulse-oximeter.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Approach us, for availing the best in line product that can reliably track the patient’s pulse and saturation. We are among the leading Suppliers of Nellcor Pulse Oximeter sited in Gujarat, India. Philips Bipap Machine http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/philips-bipap-machine.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/philips-bipap-machine.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed name in this industry, we are actively engaged in providing Philips Bipap Machines to our patrons, nationwide. Philips Bipap Machines are comprehensibly demanded owing to their reliable performance characteristics. Philips CPAP Machine http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/philips-cpap-machine.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/philips-cpap-machine.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer to our patrons is a Philips CPAP Machine. Having expertise in this field, we are crowned as a trustworthy Supplier of Philips CPAP Machine based in Gujarat, India. Zoll M Series Defibrillator http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/zoll-m-series-defibrillator.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/zoll-m-series-defibrillator.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us, if they are in search of small as well as light weighted Zoll M Series Defibrillator. The product range is sourced only after ensuring the flawlessness of the Zoll M Series Defibrillator. ECG Cables http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/ecg-cables.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/ecg-cables.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers to lay their hands on our wide collection of ECG Cables.  Having proficiency in this field, we have been deeply engrossed in providing ECG Cables to our customers all over India. Physio Control Defibrillator http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/physio-control-defibrillator.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/physio-control-defibrillator.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to vast industry knowledge and experience, we have been involved in supplying of Physio Control Defibrillator from Gujarat, India. Assembled from the best quality components, our Physio Control Defibrillators are widely appreciated due to their excellence. RESmart CPAP Machine http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/resmart-cpap-system.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/resmart-cpap-system.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to meet the customized and standard packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, clients can stay rest assured for the safety of the products from our end. RESmart BPAP 20T/25T30T System is professional at a customizing solution for obstructive sleep apnea and respiratory disease. It delivers therapy pressure as well as maintaining synchrony.Synchronization  Unique sensitivity setting ensures the user-device synchrony and these settings maximized users' compliance. Wireless Data Acquisitionr ï¼ï¿½ BMC+ sleep health management platform read iCode compliance information without any cable connection.   Brand Name  :  BMC Resmart Bipap Machine http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/resmart-bipap-system.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/resmart-bipap-system.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. RESmart CPAP System offers a effective solution for the therapy of OSA (Obstructive Sleep Apnea). It delivers a steady air flow to open your airway throughout your whole night sleep. CPAP Machine http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/cpap-machine.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/cpap-machine.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bipap Machine http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/bipap-machine.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/bipap-machine.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Defibrillator Machine http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/defibrillator-machine.htm http://www.shreejibiomedical.com/defibrillator-machine.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530